# Full name Position E-mail Extension number
Rectorate
1 Prof.Djamshid Kaniev Vice-Rector for Science & Innovation j.kaniyev@kiut.uz 146
2 Dilshod Xakimov Rector's Advisor d.xakimov@kiut.uz 301
3 Prof.Karimjon Akhmedjanov Vice-Rector for QE and International Cooperation k.akhmedjanov@kiut.uz 105
4 Prof.Byoung-Ryeol Jo Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs j.byouncryeol@kiut.uz 134
5 Prof. Janpolat Kudaybergenov Rector j.kudaybergenov@kiut.uz 101
6 Sharifbay Badalov Manager of Financial-Economic Affairs sh.badalov@kiut.uz 707
Course Leaders
1 Nurbek Meyliev Tourism, International Marketing & History n.meyliyev@kiut.uz 130
2 Utkirbek Butaev English Education, Korean Philology & Translation studies (Chineese and English languages) o.botayev@kiut.uz 160
3 Bekzoda Аskarova Beauty Aesthetics b.askarova@kiut.uz 151
4 Umid Tashmuratov Renewable energy & Lift engineering u.tashmuratov@kiut.uz 144
5 Ilkhom Mamayunusov Information System Engineering,Electrical Engineering,Mechatronics & Mechanical Engineering i.mamayunusov@kiut.uz 144
6 Abror Makhammadiev Pre-school, Primary Education & Special Pedagogy a.maxammadiyev@kiut.uz 110
7 Jobir Axmedov General Medicine & Dentistry 12.1-06_AJM_1@kiut.uz 150
8 Ibroximov Ilxomjon Shavkatjon o'g'li Head of evening education i.ibroximov@kiut.uz 215
9 Kamoladdin Saidov Architecture and Urban design, Civil Engineering & Painting k.saidov@kiut.uz 131
10 Vosikov Ulugbek Extramural education uva@kiut.uz 128,163,164
11 Fotima Аzimova Fashion Design f.azimova@kiut.uz 133
12 Mashrab Berdikulov Business Management & International Economic Relations m.berdikulov@kiut.uz 132
Head of Chairs
1 Manzura Rustamova Preschool and Primary Education Methodology m.rustamova@kiut.uz 123
2 Khalmurza Sagidullaev Exact sciences kh.sagidullayev@kiut.uz 148
3 Sherzod Sobirov Information Technologies sh.sabirov@kiut.uz 145
4 Durdona Ergasheva Korean Language d.tursunova@kiut.uz 139
5 Adham Israilov Tourism a.isroilov@kiut.uz 152,161
6 Omonullokhon Akhmedov International Economics o.axmedov@kiut.uz 140
7 Mukarramma Berdieva Russian Language m.berdiyeva@kiut.uz 149
8 Kamaliddin Abdivakhidov Energy and Applied Sciences k.abdivaxidov@kiut.uz 165
9 Bokhodir Inamov Civil Engineering b.inamov@kiut.uz 166
10 Elina Tovmasyan English Education e.tovmasyan@kiut.uz 138
11 Alijan Hatamov Fundamental Medical Sciences a.xatamov@kiut.uz 167
12 Fozil Dodiyev Banking and Accounting f.dodiyev@kiut.uz 174
13 Nasiba Xolyigitova Pedagogy and Psychology n.xolyigitova@kiut.uz ---
14 Sevara Sadikova Fashion Design s.sadikova@kiut.uz 167
15 Shokhjakhon Elmurodov Finance and Business Management sh.elmurodov@kiut.uz 156
16 Shakhlo Isametdinova Architecture and Urban Planning sh.isametdinova@kiut.uz 127
17 Prof. Jambul Yusupov Applied Informatics j.yusupov@kiut.uz 136
18 Akmal Rustamov Mechanical Engineering akmal.rustamov@kiut.uz --
19 Nargiza Gazixodjayeva Applied Cosmetology 13.05_GNM_1@kiut.uz --
20 To'lqin Jumayev Social and Humanitarian Sciences 12.1-08_JTH_1@kiut.uz 150
21 Dilbar Mirzaraxmetova Chemistry and Biology d.mirzaraxmetova@kiut.uz 0
22 Liana Almyasheva Painting l.almyasheva@kiut.uz --
Head of Departments
1 Mavluda Abdujamilova Marketing department m.abdujamilova@kiut.uz 0
2 Sarvarbek Rakhmatillaev International Cooperation Department s.rakhmatillaev@kiut.uz 126
3 Dilfuza Sadikova Administration office d.sadikova@kiut.uz 100
4 Shoira Khamraeva Public relations sh.xamrayeva@kiut.uz 159
5 Jurabek Kurbanbaev Chief Accountant j.kurbanbayev@kiut.uz 118, 119
6 Elmurod Polvonov Innovation Center 13.11_PED_1@kiut.uz 0
7 Roman Allabergenov Academic Affairs ark@kiut.uz 123,116
8 Nigora Akhmedova Information Resource Centre n.axmedova@kiut.uz 112, 142
9 Alisher Sattorov Continuing Education Center a.sattorov@kiut.uz 0
10 Miryakub Mirzakhmedov Student affairs m.mirzakhmedov@kiut.uz 158
11 Rafik Kadirov Chief specialist r.kadirov@kiut.uz 0
12 Islam Abdulkasimov Technical Supply Manager i.abdulkasimov@kiut.uz 122
13 Illarion Li System Administrator leeig@kiut.uz 107
14 Gulchekhrabonu Isamova Science Department g.isamova@kiut.uz ---
15 Farrukh Sulaymonov Human Resources hr@kiut.uz 114
16 Akmal Allakuliev Head of Master's Department a.allakuliyev@kiut.uz 137